top of page

Who Submitted

MID
Writers
acgros@icloud.com
A.C. Gros
houstonguitargal@yahoo.com
Andrea R Cannon
adjusterdehart@yahoo.com
Dan DeHart
davidfahl@hotmail.com
David Fahl
graham5388@sbcglobal.net
Gary Graham
jrguitarservice@gmx.com
J.R. Rosenberger & David F Tatterson
jimbyronrobeson@sbcglobal.net
J.Robeson
gravy_music@yahoo.com
Larry Glass
mark@markwintersmusic.com
Mark Winters
melanie919@aol.com
Melanie Broussard
bondnarissa@gmail.com
Narissa Bond
pam.grisham@rocketmail.com
Pam Grisham and Cindy Prince
pboetex2@gmail.com
Paul Boedeker, Ray Wyatt
mrsurveyor@icloud.com
Randy McClendon
tim.bentley@att.net
Tim Bentley, Josh David Walker
wallacebchase@gmail.com
Wallace Chase and Vic Sapp

Who Voted

MID
acgros@icloud.com
bondnarissa@gmail.com
davidfahl@hotmail.com
dligget@comcast.net
graham5388@sbcglobal.net
gravy_music@yahoo.com
jay@instx.com
jedel1@comcast.net
jrguitarservice@gmx.com
pam.grisham@rocketmail.com
patriciatbishop@msn.com
pboetex2@gmail.com
raywyatt@hotmail.com
revjmg@yahoo.com
warren@warrenhanson.com
bottom of page