top of page

Songwriter of the Year Nominees

To be eligible for nomination, a songwriter must have submitted four or more songs within the current HSA year as either an individual or part of a collaboration.

Scroll down to see more

AC Gros

Alan Young

Andrea R Cannon

Bud Bierhaus

Cheryl Cawood

Dan DeHart

David Davenport

David Fahl

Gary Graham

Jay Harris

Jeff Riley

Jesse Navarro Jr.

Jim Robeson


Larry Glass

Mark Winters

Melanie Broussard

Narissa Bond

Pam Grisham

Randy McClendon

Randy Parker Hall

Ray Wyatt

Tim Bentley

Tod Anthony

Wallace Chase

Warren Hanson

Woody Grossman

To see and listen to a songwriter's songs go to the Members Areas

bottom of page